Jun 4, 2020

Australia vs Pakistan 4th ODI Match Live Score Toss Result Winner Prediction Teams 22 Jan 2017

Australia vs Pakistan 4th ODI Match Live Score Toss Result Winner Prediction Teams 22 Jan 2017 :- Get ready people to enjoy another interesting one day international contest as match no. 4 between AUS vs PAK of VB Series 2017 is about to start in a while and Green shirts are already 2-1 so its a do or die game for them tonight on the other Weakest Aussie batting line up of the decade have a golden chance to wrap up the series and surely Captain Smith and company will look forward to do it.

The fourth one day international match between Australia vs Pakistan 2017 will be played at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney Scheduled start time of this match is around 8:50 PM Indian Standard Time

Toss Winner:

Australia have won the toss after which they have chosen to bat first


Pakistan (Playing XI): Azhar Ali(c), Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Rizwan(w), Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan

Australia (Playing XI): David Warner, Usman Khawaja, Steven Smith(c), Peter Handscomb, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade(w), Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood

Prediction – Australia will win 4th ODI Match against Pakistan

Match Info

When: Sunday, January 22, 2.20PM local, 08.50 IST

Where: SCG, Sydney

What to expect: The forecast in Sydney is for a pleasant 27 degrees with little chance of showers, a welcome relief after rain marred the SCG Test earlier this month. The pitch is likely to favour spin but there should be plenty of runs on offer although batting can become trickier under lights

Do return again here for more updates related to Pakistan tour of Australia 2017

Arjun Grover

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification

View all posts by Arjun Grover →