Jun 1, 2020

Australia vs Pakistan 3rd Test Match Live Score Toss Result Winner Prediction Teams 3 Jan 2017

Australia vs Pakistan 3rd Test Match Live Score Toss Result Winner Prediction Teams 3 Jan 2017 :- After knocking out the visitors in the boxing day test earlier today the time has came for the final test match between AUS vs PAK at SCG and surely the Aussie side will look towards whitewashing the green shirts while this match is a game of pride for Misbah and company because if they lose the third test then definitely they will face heavy consequences back home from the local public.


The third test match between Australia vs Pakistan 2017 will be played at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney Scheduled start time of this match is around 5:00 AM Indian Standard Time and In India you can watch the live coverage on Star Sports 2 & Star Sports HD 2

Toss Winner:

Australia have won the toss after which they have elected to bat first


Pakistan (Playing XI): Azhar Ali, Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam, Younis Khan, Misbah-ul-Haq(c), Asad Shafiq, Sarfraz Ahmed(w), Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Imran Khan

Australia (Playing XI): David Warner, Matt Renshaw, Usman Khawaja, Steven Smith(c), Peter Handscomb, Hilton Cartwright, Matthew Wade(w), Mitchell Starc, Steve O’Keefe, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood

Prediction – Australia will win 3rd Test Match against Pakistan

Match Details

When: Tuesday January 3, 2017 10:30 PM local, 5:00 AM IST

Where: Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Weather: There are bouts of shower predicted across the five days, but as of now, they aren’t predicted to be as bad. Let’s hope this one’s better than the MCG Test!

Do return again here for more updates related to Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17

Arjun Grover

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification

View all posts by Arjun Grover →