Australia vs New Zealand Live Scorecard Squads Coin Toss Winner Prediction Super 10 5th Match T20 World Cup 2016

Australia vs New Zealand Live Scorecard Squads Coin Toss Winner Prediction Super 10 5th Match T20 World Cup 2016 :- After making a successful beginning of their journey in T20 World Cup 2016 Kiwi’s are all set to take on their neighbours as well as arch rivals Aussies in the 5th match of super 10 stages tonight and surely analyzing both the teams we can definitely say that we are gonna see a cracker of a contest tonight.


Australia have beaten New Zealand in four of the five T20Is they played against each other. The other one ended in a tie and New Zealand prevailed in the Super Over. This is the first time Australia are playing New Zealand in World T20. On the other hand, they have faced each other in every edition of the 50-over World Cup since 1987.

Today Seventeenth match of T20 World Cup 2016 of super 10 stages will be contested between Australia vs New Zealand at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium which is situated in Dharamshala. The scheduled start time of this match is around 3:00 PM Indian Standard Time.

In India live coverage of Australia vs New Zealand match of T20 World Cup 2016 can be watched on Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Star Sports 3 and Star Sports HD 3

Australia vs New Zealand T20 World Cup 2016 Playing XI’s & Toss Winner

New Zealand won the toss and after which they have elected to bat first


New Zealand (Playing XI): Kane Williamson(c), Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Corey Anderson, Ross Taylor, Mitchell Santner, Grant Elliott, Luke Ronchi(w), Adam Milne, Mitchell McClenaghan, Ish Sodhi

Australia (Playing XI): Usman Khawaja, Shane Watson, Steven Smith(c), David Warner, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh, James Faulkner, Peter Nevill(w), Ashton Agar, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Adam Zampa

Winner Prediction : New Zealand will win today T20 match vs Australia

Match Description

Match: Aus vs NZ, 17th Match, Super 10 Group 2, ICC World T20, 2016
Date: Friday, March 18, 2016
Time: 09:30 AM GMT
Venue: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala

Keep checking for more updates on ICC T20 World Cup 2016

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification