Asia Cup 2016 Pakistan vs Bangladesh 8th Match Live Score Result Toss Winner Teams 2 Mar 2016

Asia Cup 2016 Pakistan vs Bangladesh 8th Match Live Score Result Toss Winner Teams 2 Mar 2016 :- Well today folks we will find out which team will play in the final of Asia Cup 2016 against India as Pakistan will compete against Bangladesh tonight and both the sides are appearing equally confident as Bangla boys are going to have the advantage of their packed home crowd in this game


Tonight 8th T20 of Asia Cup 2016 will be played between Pakistan vs Bangladesh at Shere Bangla National Stadium which is situated in Dhaka. The scheduled start time of this match is around 7:00 PM IST.

Both the sides are looking very well balanced as Tamim Iqbal is back in Bangladesh sides while on the other sides for Pakistan team experienced lads Shoaib Malik and Umar Akmal are back in form once again as they helped their team in defeating UAE in the previous match.

Pakistan vs Bangladesh Asia Cup 2016 T20 Playing XI’s & Toss Winner

Pakistan have won the toss after which they have elected to bat first


Pakistan (Playing XI): Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Khurram Manzoor, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Sarfraz Ahmed(w), Shahid Afridi(c), Anwar Ali, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Sami, Mohammad Irfan

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mahmudullah, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Taskin Ahmed, Arafat Sunny, Al-Amin Hossain

Winner Prediction : Bangladesh will win today T20 match vs Pakistan

Match Details

Match: BAN vs PAK, 8th Match, Asia Cup, 2016
Date: Monday, March 2, 2016
Time: 01:30 PM GMT
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Keep checking for more updates of Asia Cup 2016

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification