Asia Cup 2016 India vs Sri Lanka 7th Match Live Score Result Toss Winner Teams 1 Mar 2016

Asia Cup 2016 India vs Sri Lanka 7th Match Live Score Result Toss Winner Teams 1 Mar 2016 :- Team India has almost reached the final of Asia Cup 2016 which is happening in t20 format for the first time and now its a three way fight between Sri Lanka, Pakistan and Bangladesh as any one of those sides will face men in blue for the trophy. We will bring you all the exclusive updates of India vs Sri Lanka match today.


Tonight 7th T20 of Asia Cup 2016 will be played between India vs Sri Lanka at Shere Bangla National Stadium which is situated in Dhaka. The scheduled start time of this match is around 7:00 PM IST.

Well folks this is a crucial game for the Lankan side as to keep their hopes alive of reaching the final of Asia Cup 2016 they have to win this match today against India but to do this they have to get the likes of Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan and Virat Kohli early.

India vs Sri Lanka Asia Cup 2016 T20 Playing XI’s & Toss Winner

India have won the toss after which they have elected to field first


India (Playing XI): Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni(w/c), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra

Sri Lanka (Playing XI): Dinesh Chandimal(w), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Shehan Jayasuriya, Angelo Mathews(c), Milinda Siriwardana, Chamara Kapugedera, Thisara Perera, Dasun Shanaka, Nuwan Kulasekara, Dushmantha Chameera, Rangana Herath

Winner Prediction : India will win today T20 match vs Sri Lanka

Match Details

Match: IND vs SL, 7th Match, Asia Cup, 2016
Date: Monday, March 1, 2016
Time: 01:30 PM GMT
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Stay tuned with us for more updates of Asia Cup 2016

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification