Asia Cup 2016 India vs Pakistan 4th Match Live Score Result Toss Winner Teams 27 Feb 2016

Asia Cup 2016 India vs Pakistan 4th Match Live Score Result Toss Winner Teams 27 Feb 2016 :- The much awaited battle of cricket is about to begin between India and Pakistan after a long span of 1 year & 12 days as both these teams have last clashed against each other at ICC World Cup 2015 where team India emerged as the winner but this is altogether a different ball game as it is t20 cricket and anything can happen in this contest today.


Tonight 4th T20 of Asia Cup 2016 will be played between India vs Pakistan at Shere Bangla National Stadium which is situated in Dhaka. The scheduled start time of this match is around 7:00 PM IST.

Now speaking about this clash of the titans tonight it is going to be India’s classic batting vs Pakistan lethal pace bowling and it is going to be very interesting to see which department out of both of them will overcome the other in this match.

India vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2016 T20 Playing XI’s & Toss Winner

India have won the toss after which they have elected to bowl first

India (Playing XI): Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Hardik Pandya, MS Dhoni(w/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah

Pakistan (Playing XI): Khurram Manzoor, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed(w), Umar Akmal, Shahid Afridi(c), Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Sami, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Irfan

Match Facts

Match: Ind vs Pak, 4th Match, Asia Cup, 2016
Date: Saturday, February 27, 2016
Time: 01:30 PM GMT
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Keep checking for more updates on India vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2016 match

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification