Asia Cup 2016 Final India vs Bangladesh Live Score Result Toss Winner Teams 6 Mar 2016

Asia Cup 2016 Final India vs Bangladesh Live Score Result Toss Winner Teams 6 Mar 2016 :- Finally Indian Cricket Team has got the opportunity to repeat the history once again by winning Asia Cup 2016 as they previously won it in 2010 and after that failed to even reach the final. But this time around the situations are completely different as they have not lost a single match yet and are favourites to defeat Bangladesh in this game.


Tonight Final of Asia Cup 2016 will be played between India vs Bangladesh at Shere Bangla National Stadium which is situated in Dhaka. The scheduled start time of this match is around 7:00 PM IST.

Final match of Asia Cup 2016 got delayed a bit due to rain but it is expected to start soon at around 8:00 PM Indian Standard Time. Stadium is packed with both Indian and Bangladeshi fans and surely we all are expecting an exciting clash.

India vs Bangladesh Final Asia Cup 2016 Playing XI’s & Toss Winner

India won the toss after which they have elected to field first


India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni(w/c), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Nasir Hossain, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Abu Hider, Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed

Winner Prediction : India will win today T20 match vs Bangladesh

Match Facts

Match: Ind vs Ban, Final, Asia Cup, 2016
Date: Sunday, March 06, 2016
Time: 01:30 PM GMT
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Stay tuned with us for more updates of Asia Cup 2016 Final

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification